TACHE Regional Representatives

Plains Region

Dr. Florencio U. Aranda III
Dr. Florencio U. Aranda III
Plains Region Representative
Texas Tech University
3008 18th Street
Lubbock, TX 79409
(806) 742-1997

faranda@tache.org
 
 

Northeast Region

Gilbert Hernandez
Gilbert Hernandez
Northeast Region Representative
Texas A&M Commerce
P.O. Box 3011
Commerce, TX 75429
(903) 468-8773
ghernandez@tache.org 
 

Gulf Coast Region

Martin Perez
Martin Perez
Gulf Coast Region Representative
Houston Community College
8001 Fulton Street
Houston, TX 77022
(713) 718-8065
mperez@tache.org

South Region

Dr. Cynthia Alvarado-Stinson
Rene Montemayor
South Region Representative
Laredo Community College
West End Washington
Laredo, TX 

Central Region

Vanessa Medina-Flores
Vanessa Medina-Flores
Central Region Representative
Austin Community College
vmedina@tache.org
 
 

Far West Region

Jennifer Cedillos
Jennifer Cedillos
Far West Region Representative
El Paso Community College
9570 Gateway N. Blvd.
El Paso, TX 79924
(915) 831-5049
jcedillos@tache.org

 

Dr. Elsa Medrano
Dr. Elsa Medrano
Plains Region Co-Representative
West Texas A&M University
WT Box 60208
Canyon, TX 79016
(806) 651-2622
emedrano@tache.org

 

 

Samantha Estrada
Samantha Estrada
Northeast Region Co-Representative
Tarrant County College-Northwest Campus
4801 Marine Creek Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76179
(817) 515-7067
sestrada@tache.org
 

 

Linda Contreras Bullock
Linda Contreras Bullock
Gulf Coast Region Co-Representative
University of Houston-Clear Lake
2700 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX 77058
(281) 283-2574
lbullock@tache.org

 

Transparent Placeholder
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Dr. Randolph Baca
Dr. Randolph Baca
Central Region Co-Representative
Temple College
2600 South First Street
Temple, TX 76502
(254) 298-8582
rbaca@tache.org

  

Mary Helen Fabela
Mary Helen Fabela
Far West Region Co-Representative
El Paso Community College
919 Hunter
El Paso, TX 79915
mfabela@tache.org