TACHE Executive Officers

Maria Aguirre
Maria C. Aguirre
President
Texas State Technical College
300 Homer K. Taylor Dr.
Sweetwater, TX 79556
(325) 235-7349
maguirre@tache.org
Term Expires 2017

Mauricio Rodriguez
Mauricio Rodriguez
Immediate Past President
El Paso Community College
PO Box 20500
El Paso,TX 79998
(915) 831-2243
mrodriguez@tache.org
Term Expires 2016

Christina Palacios
Christina Palacios
Vice-President for Membership
Tarrant County College-Trinity Campus
300 Trinity Campus Circle
Fort Worth, TX 76102
(817) 515-1269
cpalacios@tache.org
Term Expires 2018

David Barrientos
David Barrientos
Vice-President for Technology
El Centro College
801 Main St.
Dallas, TX 75202-3604
(214) 860-2005
dbarrientos@tache.org
Term Expires 2018

Maria Guerrero
Maria Guerrero
Operations Director
PO Box 398
Canyon, TX 79015
(806) 651-5310
mguerrero@tache.org
Term Expires 2018

Belinda Harmon
Belinda Saldaña Harmon
President Elect 2017
The University of Texas at San Antonio
501 W. Cesar Chavez Blvd, 2.308
San Antonio, TX 78207-4415
(210) 458-2904
bharmon@tache.org
Term Expires 2017

Belinda Lopez
Belinda Lopez
Treasurer
Tarrant County College-South Campus
5301 Campus Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76119
(817) 515-4504
blopez@tache.org
Term Expires 2018

April Ramirez
April Ramirez
Vice-President for Communications
West Texas A&M University
WT Box 60776
Canyon, TX 79016-0001
(806) 651-5353
aramirez@tache.org
Term Expires 2017

Dr. Elizabeth Palacios
Dr. Elizabeth Palacios
Secretary
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97010
Waco, TX 76798
(254) 710-3653
epalacios@tache.org
Term Expires 2017