Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Executive Officers - TACHE Board Of Directors

TACHE Executive Officers

 
Julie Arias
President
West Texas A&M University
WTAMU Box 60776
Canyon, TX 79016
(806) 651-5350
jarias@wtamu.edu
Term Expires 2015
Mauricio Rodriguez
President-Elect
El Paso Community College
 
El Paso,TX 
           
 mauricior@epcc.edu
Term Expires 2015
   
George Reyes
Immediate Past President 2014
Austin Community College
7748 Hwy 290 W
Austin, Tx. 78736
(512) 223-8007
rey@austincc.edu
Term Expires 2015
Rosa María Gonzalez
Treasurer
San Antonio College
Moody Learning Center, Rm 109
1300 San Pedro
San Antonio, Tx. 78212
(210) 486-0342
rgonzalez1@alamo.edu
Term Expires 2014
 
Modesta Tollison
VP for Membership
Tarrant County College Northeast Campus
  Ft. Worth, Tx. 76102
(817) 515-6603           
modesta.tollison@tccd.edu
Term Expires 2015
María Aguirre-Acuña
VP for Communications
Texas State Technical College West Texas
300 Homer K. Taylor Dr
Sweetwater, TX 79556
(325) 235-7349                   maria.aguirre@tstc.edu 
Term Expires 2015
   
Arturo Martinez          
VP for Technology
Tarrant County College District-Trinity
300 Trinity Campus Circle
Ft. Worth, Tx. 76102
(817) 515-1859
arturo.martinez@tccd.edu
Term Expires 2014
Luis Franco
Secretary
Texas A&M University Commerce
P.O. Box 3011
Commerce, TX 75429
 (903)866-5067        
 luis.franco@tamuc.edu           
Term Expires 2015
   
©2010 by Texas Association of Chicanos in Higher Education
P.O. Box 398, Canyon, Texas 79015