Executive Officers - TACHE Board Of Directors

TACHE Executive Officers


Maria C. Aguirre
President
Texas State Technical College
300 Homer K. Taylor Dr.
Sweetwater, TX 79556
(325) 235-7349           
maria.aguirre@tstc.edu
Term Expires 2017

Belinda Saldaña Harmon
President Elect 2017
The University of Texas at San Antonio
501 W. Cesar Chavez Blvd, 2.308
San Antonio, TX 78207-4415
(210) 458-2904
belinda.harmon@utsa.edu
Term Expires 2017


   

Mauricio Rodríguez
Immediate Past President
El Paso Community College
PO Box 20500
El Paso,TX 79998 
(915) 831-2243            
 
mauricior@epcc.edu
Term Expires 2016


Belinda Lopez
Treasurer
Tarrant County College-South Campus
5301 Campus Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76119
(817) 515-4504
belinda.lopez@tccd.edu
Term Expires 2018

 
Christina Palacios
VP for Membership
Tarrant County College-Trinity Campus
300 Trinity Campus Circle
Fort Worth, TX 76102
(817) 515-1269
christina.palacios@tccd.edu
Term Expires 2018
April Ramirez
VP for Communications
West Texas A&M University
WT Box 60776
Canyon, TX 79016-0001
(806) 651-5353
apramirez@wtamu.edu
Term Expires 2017
   
David Barrientos   
VP for Technology
El Centro College
801 Main St.
Dallas, TX 75202-3604
(214) 860-2005
dbarrientos@dcccd.edu
Term Expires 
Dr. Elizabeth Palacios
Secretary
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97010
Waco, TX 76798
(254) 710-365
liz_palacios@baylor.edu      
Term Expires 2017